Custom Class: header-breadcrumb

Flag Football Champions Crowned!

Flag Football Champions Crowned!
Most Popular Intramural Sport!

Black Mambas win Flag Football Championship

In one of the most impressive performances in Fairfield Prep Intramural history, the Black Mambas finished the season by repeating as Flag Football Champions! With many challengers seeking to dethrone the Black Mambas, the 2015 Champions dominated the league once again. With a team comprised of graduating seniors, it will be exciting to see which team will take their place next year as the 2016 Intramural Flag Football Champions! With over 90 Prep students participating in the Intramural Program’s most popular sport, it’s anyone’s guess as to who will claim the title next year!

Team Roster:

Sam Smit
Sam Nardone
Zack Oracheff
Harry Malloy
Lucas Lazarre
Mike Yonnone
Colton Smith
Gaetano Ciambriello