Custom Class: header-breadcrumb

Parent & Student Information

Prep is now housing all of our important links to Schoology, FACTS, Naviance and our Bookstore on our new parent portal: Prep Connect.In general, most important information for parents and students can be found in Prep Connect. But you can also find additional information here, including our list of Forms & Documents, Athletic Forms and information about Christian Service retreats.

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Senior Class BBQ
-
Wed, May 29
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Thu, May 30
Baccalaureate/Ascension Mass
-
St. Thomas
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Graduation
-
Alumni Hall
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
SEED Final Exam Study Groups
-
Academic Center
Annual Father's Club 'Hello Farewell'
-
Smith Richardson Golf Course
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Dates & Deadlines
  • Christian Service Calendar
  • Day Date
  • Parents Calendar
  • Student Calendar