Student Government

Moderators: Mrs. Mauritz and Mrs. Gorab

Student Government Representatives

Senior Government Class 2018

Chris Duffy (Co-Secretary)

Alexander McMullen (President)

Drew Newcomb (Vice President)

Brian Noone

Matt Trez (Project Manager)

Junior Government Class 2019

Anthony Clericuzio

Owen Gannon (Co-Secretary)

Campbell Halloran (Class Chair)

Finn Mangan (Director of Communications)

Henry Houghton

Sophomore Government Class 2020

Kyle Barry

Richard Graf

Tommy Hoover

Evan Small

Connor Wackerman (Class Chair)

Freshmen Government Class of 2021

Caleb Bolden


Ryan Carroll


Ian Connelly


Oliver Kwon


Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite