Athletics Calendar

Friday, 02/23/2018
3:00PM Varsity Wrestling T Away
vs. CIAC Open Championship
  more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
9:00AM Varsity Wrestling T Away
vs. CIAC Open Championship
Cancelled  
1:00PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Hamden
  more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
4:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving T Away
vs. SCC Qualifying
  more info
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
5:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving T Away
vs. SCC Diving
  more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
6:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving T Away
vs. SCC Championships
  more info
Friday, 03/02/2018
6:00PM Varsity Ice Hockey S Away
vs. SCC Championship
  more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
TBD
Varsity Indoor Track T Away
vs. New England Championships
  more info
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
5:30PM Varsity Swimming and Diving T Away
vs. CIAC Class LL Diving Trials,Finals
  more info
Saturday, 03/10/2018
6:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving T Away
vs. CIAC Class LL Qualifying
  more info
Wednesday, 03/14/2018
1:30PM Varsity Swimming and Diving T Away
vs. CIAC Class LL Finals
  more info
Thursday, 03/15/2018
5:30PM Varsity Swimming and Diving T Away
vs. CIAC Open Diving
  more info
Saturday, 03/17/2018
2:30PM Varsity Swimming and Diving T Away
vs. CIAC Open Swimming
  more info
Friday, 03/23/2018
4:00PM Varsity Baseball S Away
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Saturday, 03/24/2018
TBD
Varsity Lacrosse S Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
10:00AM Varsity Baseball S Away
vs. Jonathan Law
  more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
3:30PM Varsity Baseball S Away
vs. Bunnell
  more info
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
4:00PM Varsity Baseball S Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Baseball S Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Thursday, 03/29/2018
4:00PM Varsity Baseball S Away
vs. West Haven
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Tennis S Away
vs. New Canaan
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Lacrosse S Home
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Saturday, 03/31/2018
9:00AM Varsity Lacrosse S Home
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
10:00AM Freshman Baseball   Home
vs. Hamden
  more info
11:00AM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
11:00AM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Danbury
  more info
12:00PM Varsity Lacrosse S Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Monday, 04/02/2018
3:45PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Hamden
  more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
3:45PM Varsity Outdoor Track   Away
vs. Xavier, Shelton
  more info
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
3:45PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Amity
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Lacrosse   Home
vs. Wilton
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Trumbull
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Trumbull
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Baseball   Away
vs. Trumbull
  more info
5:00PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Branford
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Branford
  more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Regis (NY)
  more info
Friday, 04/06/2018
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Greenwich
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Saturday, 04/07/2018
10:00AM Freshman Lacrosse   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
10:00AM Freshman Baseball   Home
vs. Greenwich
  more info
11:00AM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
3:45PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Amity
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Baseball   Home
vs. Amity
  more info
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
10:00AM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
3:30PM Freshman Lacrosse   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
3:30PM Freshman Lacrosse   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Amity
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Outdoor Track   Away
vs. Jonathan Law, Foran
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
4:00PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Baseball   Away
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Chaminade (NY)
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Chaminade (NY)
  more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
3:00PM Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Xavier
  more info
3:00PM Junior Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Xavier
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
4:30PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. New Fairfield
  more info
Saturday, 04/14/2018
10:00AM Freshman Lacrosse   Home
vs. St. Anthonys (NY)
  more info
12:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Massapequa (NY)
  more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
3:45PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Guilford
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Guilford
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Baseball   Away
vs. Guilford
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Amity
  more info
5:30PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Amity
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:00PM Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Northwest Catholic, Simsbury
  more info
3:00PM Junior Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Staples
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. East Haven
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:45PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Baseball   Away
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Outdoor Track   Away
vs. Guilford, Branford, Sheehan
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Lacrosse   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Shelton
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Shelton
  more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
3:00PM Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Branford
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. Foran
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Foran
  more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
3:45PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Branford
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Baseball   Home
vs. Foran
  more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
10:00AM Freshman Lacrosse   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
10:00AM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Foran
  more info
12:00PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Away
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
3:45PM Varsity Tennis   Home
vs. North Haven
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Xavier
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
4:30PM Varsity Lacrosse   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:00PM Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Outdoor Track   Away
vs. West Haven
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Lacrosse   Away
vs. Darien
  more info
4:00PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Xavier
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:45PM Varsity Baseball   Away
vs. Amity
  more info
3:45PM Varsity Tennis   Away
vs. Xavier
  more info
3:45PM Junior Varsity Baseball   Home
vs. Amity
  more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:00PM Varsity Golf   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Baseball   Away
vs. Amity
  more info
4:00PM Freshman Lacrosse   Away
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite