Athletics Calendar

Thursday, 05/24/2018
TBD
Varsity Golf   Away
vs. Chappa Invitational
  more info
3:00PM Varsity Baseball T Home
vs. North Haven
  more info
7:15PM Varsity Lacrosse T Away
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Friday, 05/25/2018
  Varsity/JV/Freshman Crew  LE Away
vs. NEIRA Championship
  more info
3:00PM Varsity Outdoor Track T Away
vs. SCC Novice Meet
  more info
Saturday, 05/26/2018
8:30AM Varsity Tennis T Away
vs. CIAC Tourney Prelim,Early Rounds
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Lacrosse T Home
vs. Danbury
  more info
Tuesday, 05/29/2018
TBD
Varsity Tennis T Away
vs. CIAC Tourney Round of 16,Quarterfinals
  more info
9:00AM Varsity Golf T Away
vs. SCC Championship
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Baseball T Home
vs. CIAC Tournament First Round
  more info
Wednesday, 05/30/2018
3:00PM Varsity Outdoor Track T Away
vs. CIAC Class LL Championship
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Tennis T Away
vs. CIAC Tourney Semifinals
  more info
Thursday, 05/31/2018
4:00PM Varsity Tennis T Away
vs. CIAC Tourney Finals
  more info
Saturday, 06/02/2018
12:00PM Varsity Tennis T Away
vs. State Open Singles Rd. of 16,Doubles Quarterfinals
  more info
Monday, 06/04/2018
TBD
Varsity Golf T Away
vs. CIAC DI State Championship
  more info
1:30PM Varsity Outdoor Track T Away
vs. CIAC Open Championship
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Tennis T Away
vs. State Open Singles Quarterfinals,Doubles Semifinals
  more info
Tuesday, 06/05/2018
4:00PM Varsity Tennis T Away
vs. State Open Singles Semifinals
  more info
Wednesday, 06/06/2018
TBD
Varsity Tennis T Away
vs. State Open Finals
  more info
Saturday, 06/09/2018
TBD
Varsity Outdoor Track T Away
vs. New England Championship
  more info
Tuesday, 06/12/2018
11:00AM Varsity Outdoor Track T Away
vs. CIAC Decathlon Champ.
  more info
Wednesday, 06/13/2018
11:00AM Varsity Outdoor Track T Away
vs. CIAC Decathlon,Hammer,Steeplechase Champ.
  more info
Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite