Varsity Soccer



Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-2-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00PM
S Away @ Wakeman Field B (turf)
vs. Staples
  more info
Thu, 08/31/17
4:00PM
S Away @ Roger Ludlowe Middle School
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
S Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Newtown
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Guilford
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/15/17
5:00PM
  Away @ North Haven Athletic Complex
vs. North Haven
Win 3-2
Mon, 09/18/17
3:45PM
  Away @ East Shore Athletic Complex
vs. Career,Hillhouse
Win 5-1
Wed, 09/20/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Ken Strong Stadium
vs. West Haven
Win 5-0
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Daniel Hand
Tie 2-2
Mon, 09/25/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Shelton
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Larry McHugh Field (Xavier H.S.)
vs. Xavier
Tie 0-0
Thu, 10/05/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Bittner Park - Guilford
vs. Guilford
Loss 0-1
Mon, 10/09/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Boston College HS (MA)
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. North Haven
Win 4-1
Fri, 10/13/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Career,Hillhouse
Win 6-4
Sat, 10/14/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. St. Anthonys (NY)
Win 1-0
Mon, 10/16/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. West Haven
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/18/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Surf Club
vs. Daniel Hand
Tie 1-1
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Shelton High School Finn Stadium
vs. Shelton
Tie 1-1
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Xavier
Win 4-2
Sat, 10/28/17
5:30PM
T Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Branford
Win 2-1
Mon, 10/30/17
4:00PM
T Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Career,Hillhouse
Win 7-0
Thu, 11/02/17
7:30PM
T Away @ West Haven HS
vs. Daniel Hand
Loss 4-2
Mon, 11/06/17
4:00PM
T Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Pomperaug
Loss 4-3

Soccer Media Gallery


Click on photo to view slideshow

Career Magnet 
West Haven
North Haven
BC High
Shelton
Guilford
Xavier
Senior Day  

ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.
Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite