Freshman Soccer




Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/11/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Shelton
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Janssen Field/DHHS Campus
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Amity High School - Field # 2
vs. Amity
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Guilford
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Xavier
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Shelton High School - Lower Field
vs. Shelton
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Treadwell Town Park
vs. Newtown
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Amity
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Larry McHugh Field (Xavier H.S.)
vs. Xavier
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
10:30AM
  Away @ Long Hill Park - Guilford
vs. Guilford
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Veteran's Stadium
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info

ATHLETIC EVENTS

Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite