Varsity Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 12-7
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. Westhill
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
S Away @ NCHS Tennis Courts
vs. New Canaan
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. Daniel Hand
Loss 1-6
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Sun, 04/08/18
12:30PM
  Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. Cheshire
Win 6-1
Mon, 04/09/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Staples HS-Tennis Courts
vs. Staples
Loss 0-7
Thu, 04/12/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. Amity
Loss 3-4
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ East Haven High School
vs. East Haven
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Fairfield Ludlowe Tennis Courts
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
Win 5-2
Fri, 04/20/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Branford High School-Tennis courts
vs. Branford
Win 7-0
Mon, 04/23/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. North Haven
Win 6-1
Mon, 04/30/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. Hamden
Win 7-0
Wed, 05/02/18
3:45PM
  Away @ East Village Park - Shelton
vs. Shelton
Win 6-1
Thu, 05/03/18
3:45PM
  Away @ University of New Haven Courts
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
Win 5-2
Fri, 05/04/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. West Haven
Win 5-2
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire High School Tennis Courts
vs. Cheshire
Win 7-0
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. Foran
Win 6-1
Thu, 05/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. Weston
Loss 2-5
Fri, 05/11/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Polson Tennis Courts/DHHS Campus
vs. Daniel Hand
Loss 3-4
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Amity High School Tennis Courts
vs. Amity
Loss 2-5
Wed, 05/16/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Milford Indoor Tennis
vs. Guilford
Loss 3-4
Thu, 05/17/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Watrous Park, Cromwell
vs. Xavier
Win 6-1
Mon, 05/21/18
4:00PM
T Home @ Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
vs. Xavier
  more info
Sat, 05/26/18
8:30AM
T Away @ Hall HS
vs. CIAC Tourney Prelim,Early Rounds
  more info
Tue, 05/29/18
TBD
T Away @ Hall HS
vs. CIAC Tourney Round of 16,Quarterfinals
  more info
Wed, 05/30/18
4:00PM
T Away @ Yale University
vs. CIAC Tourney Semifinals
  more info
Thu, 05/31/18
4:00PM
T Away @ Yale University
vs. CIAC Tourney Finals
  more info
Sat, 06/02/18
12:00PM
T Away @ Amity
vs. State Open Singles Rd. of 16,Doubles Quarterfinals
  more info
Mon, 06/04/18
4:00PM
T Away @ Yale University
vs. State Open Singles Quarterfinals,Doubles Semifinals
  more info
Tue, 06/05/18
4:00PM
T Away @ Yale University
vs. State Open Singles Semifinals
  more info
Wed, 06/06/18
TBD
T Away @ Connecticut Tennis Center
vs. State Open Finals
  more info

Tennis Spring '14

CLICK ON PHOTO TO VIEW GALLERY

Tennis Media Gallery

Prep Tennis Spring '16

ATHLETIC EVENTS

Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite