Varsity Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/22/18
4:00PM
S Home @ Barlow Field, Fairfield University
vs. Staples
  more info
Sat, 08/25/18
TBD
S Away  
  more info
Fri, 08/31/18
5:00PM
S Away  
vs. Darien
  more info
Fri, 09/07/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Fri, 09/14/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Norwich Free Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Shelton
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Sheehan HS Riccitelli Field
vs. Sheehan
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire High main game field
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Larry McHugh Field (Xavier H.S.)
vs. Xavier
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00PM
  Away @ HHS Turf Field #1
vs. Hamden
  more info
Fri, 11/02/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Harding
  more info
Fri, 11/09/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. North Haven
  more info
Wed, 11/21/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Ken Strong Stadium
vs. West Haven
  more info

ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • There are no events to display.
Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite