Varsity Lacrosse

Practice Schedule for JV/Varsity Week of 3/26 - 4/1

Monday 3/27 3pm Lift; 4pm Practice in Rafferty

Tuesday 3/28 3:30pm Goalies/FO Barlow; 3:45 Practice Barlow

Wednesday 3/29 Scrimmage v Glastonbury - Team Meal in SLC after scrimmage

Thursday 3/30 Lift 3pm; 4pm Practice in Rafferty

Friday 3/31 3pm Practice Rafferty






Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-6
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/24/18
TBD
S Away  
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
5:00PM
S Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Greenwich
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
9:00AM
S Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
12:00PM
S Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Branford High School-Turf Field
vs. Branford
Win 21-4
Wed, 04/11/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Fairfield Warde High School
vs. Chaminade (NY)
Loss 5-9
Sat, 04/14/18
3:30PM
  Away @ John J. Burns Park, Massapequa, NY
vs. Massapequa (NY)
Loss 5-12
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Amity High School - Field # 3
vs. Amity
Win 18-1
Wed, 04/18/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Shelton
Win 18-4
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Cheshire
Win 12-11
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00PM
  Away  
Loss 4-11
Mon, 04/30/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Larry McHugh Field (Xavier H.S.)
vs. Xavier
Win 11-2
Wed, 05/02/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Guilford
Win 19-5
Sat, 05/05/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Dunning Stadium
vs. New Canaan
Win 11-10
Mon, 05/07/18
7:00PM
  Away @ ELHS Turf Field
vs. East Lyme
Win 17-3
Wed, 05/09/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
Win 13-1
Sat, 05/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Boston College HS (MA)
Loss 8-11
Mon, 05/14/18
4:30PM
  Away @ North Haven Middle School Turf Field
vs. North Haven
Win 18-3
Wed, 05/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. Daniel Hand
Loss 6-9
Sat, 05/19/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Rutgers University
vs. Salesianum (DE)
Loss 10-11
Tue, 05/22/18
4:30PM
T Home @ Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
vs. SCC Tournament Semifinals
  more info


Lacrosse Championship Victory '13


Lacrosse Semi-Final '13

Varsity Lacrosse Media

Varsity Lacrosse vs. Chaminade 

 

ATHLETIC EVENTS

Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite