Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/04/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Branford High School-Turf Field
vs. Branford
  more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Barlow Field, Fairfield University
vs. Chaminade (NY)
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/12/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Barlow Field, Fairfield University
vs. New Fairfield
Loss 7-10
Tue, 04/17/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Amity High School - Field # 3
vs. Amity
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Barlow Field, Fairfield University
vs. Shelton
Win 10-1
Sat, 04/21/18
12:00PM
  Away @ GHS Field #11
vs. Glastonbury
Win 6-5
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Barlow Field, Fairfield University
vs. Cheshire
Win 11-5
Sat, 04/28/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Loss 13-3
Mon, 04/30/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Larry McHugh Field (Xavier H.S.)
vs. Xavier
Win 12-5
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Barlow Field, Fairfield University
vs. Guilford
Win 13-1
Sat, 05/05/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Dunning Stadium
vs. New Canaan
Loss 7-8
Mon, 05/07/18
5:00PM
  Away @ ELHS Turf Field
vs. East Lyme
Win 17-8
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Barlow Field, Fairfield University
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
4:00PM
  Away @ North Haven Middle School Turf Field
vs. North Haven
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Barlow Field, Fairfield University
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info

ATHLETIC EVENTS

Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite