Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Record: 6-14
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/08/17
4:00PM
S Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
3:00PM
S Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Sacred Heart
  more info
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00PM
  Away @ HHS Gym
vs. Hamden
Loss 55-95
Fri, 12/22/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Career Magnet
Loss 47-64
Wed, 12/27/17
8:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Fairfield Warde
Win 87-86
Thu, 12/28/17
8:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
Loss 63-68
Tue, 01/02/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Wilbur Cross Gym
vs. Wilbur Cross
Loss 70-76
Sat, 01/06/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
Win 58-48
Mon, 01/08/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Sheehan HS Gymnasium
vs. Sheehan
Loss 53-71
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Main Gym at GHS
vs. Guilford
Loss 65-66(OT)
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire High - West Gym
vs. Cheshire
Loss 55-57
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Hillhouse HS Gym
vs. Hillhouse
Win 57-53
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Xavier
Loss 59-63(OT)
Mon, 01/22/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Wilbur Cross
Loss 56-72
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Harding-Miska Gymnasium
vs. Harding
Loss 48-66
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Career High School
vs. Career Magnet
Win 57-40
Mon, 01/29/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Sheehan
Win 79-66
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Cheshire
Win 62-49
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Hillhouse
Loss 41-61
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Xavier H.S.
vs. Xavier
Loss 59-67
Mon, 02/12/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Notre Dame High School
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
Loss 60-76
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
vs. Guilford
Loss 43-74
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00PM
T Away @ Floyd Little Athletic Center
vs. Hillhouse
Loss 65-56

ATHLETIC EVENTS

Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite