Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
S Away @ St. Joseph High School
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
10:00AM
S Away @ Jonathan Law HS Baseball Field
vs. Jonathan Law
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30PM
S Away @ Bunnell Baseball Field
vs. Bunnell
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Kiwanis Field
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Whitey Piurek Field
vs. West Haven
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Danbury High School Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Danbury
Win 7-5
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Regis (NY)
Win 6-4
Fri, 04/06/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Julian Curtiss School
vs. Greenwich
Win 5-1
Sat, 04/07/18
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Amity
Win 6-5 (8 innings)
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Quigley Stadium
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
Win 2-1
Thu, 04/12/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Trumbull
Loss 4-5
Tue, 04/17/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Guilford
Win 3-2
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Rice Field I
vs. Wilbur Cross
Win 10-0
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Ken Walker Field
vs. Foran
Win 3-2
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Xavier
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Away @ John Janenda Baseball Field @ Amity HS
vs. Amity
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Shelton High School Baseball Field
vs. Shelton
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Hamden
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Guilford
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Foran
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Palmer Field
vs. Xavier
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Shelton
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ HHS Baseball Field
vs. Hamden
  more info


Baseball Media

ATHLETIC EVENTS

Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite