Junior Varsity Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
S Away @ Owen Fish Park
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Westerner Baseball Field, Rogers Park
vs. Danbury
Loss 6-10
Sat, 04/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Owen Fish Park
vs. Greenwich
Win 11-1
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Quigley Stadium
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
Loss 2-5
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Legion Field
vs. Hamden
Win 6-2
Sat, 04/14/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Trumbull
Win 10-8
Tue, 04/17/18
TBD
  Home @ Owen Fish Park
vs. Guilford
POSTPONED
Wed, 04/18/18
3:45PM
  Away @ John Janenda Baseball Field @ Amity HS
vs. Amity
Loss 5-10
Thu, 04/19/18
TBD
  Away @ Rice Field I
vs. Wilbur Cross
POSTPONED
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Ken Walker Field
vs. Foran
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Xavier H.S.
vs. Xavier
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Owen Fish Park
vs. Amity
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Shelton
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Owen Fish Park
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Baseball Field at GHS
vs. Guilford
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Owen Fish Park
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Owen Fish Park
vs. Foran
  more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Owen Fish Park
vs. Xavier
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Riverview Park - Shelton
vs. Shelton
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Owen Fish Park
vs. Hamden
  more info

ATHLETIC EVENTS

Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite