Fairfield Prep

Print Element
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Swim Varsity Swimming and Diving vs. SCC Championship (Away)
Southern CT State University
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Hockey Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Hamden (Away)
Bennett Rink, West Haven
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Hockey Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Simsbury (Home)
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Trinity Catholic (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Wed, Mar 6
Fri, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 13
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Bunnell (Away)
Bunnell Baseball Field
Fri, Mar 22
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. St. Joseph (Away)
St. Joseph High School
Sat, Mar 23
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Jonathan Law (Away)
Jonathan Law HS Baseball Field
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Staples (Away)
Staples HS Baseball Field
Lacrosse Varsity Lacrosse vs. Greenwich (Away)
Cardinal Stadium
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Lacrosse Freshman Lacrosse vs. Fairfield Ludlowe (Home)
Tomlinson Middle School, Fairfield, CT
Lacrosse Freshman Lacrosse vs. Staples (Home)
Tomlinson Middle School, Fairfield, CT
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Danbury (Away)
Danbury High School Varsity Baseball Field
Baseball Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Danbury (Away)
Danbury High School Junior Varsity Baseball Field
Sun, Mar 31