Fairfield Prep

Print Element
May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tennis Varsity Tennis vs. Guilford (Home)
Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
Lacrosse Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs. Guilford (Home)
Barlow Field, Fairfield University
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
Lacrosse Varsity Lacrosse vs. Guilford (Home)
Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
Tue, Apr 30
Tennis Varsity Tennis vs. Branford (Home)
Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
Lacrosse Freshman Lacrosse vs. Guilford (Home)
Barlow Field, Fairfield University
Wed, May 1
Golf Varsity Golf vs. Branford, Cheshire (Home)
Brooklawn Country Club, Fairfield, CT
Tennis Varsity Tennis vs. Amity (Away)
Amity High School Tennis Courts
Baseball Freshman Baseball vs. Jonathan Law (Away)
Milford Academy Field
Lacrosse Freshman Lacrosse vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Barlow Field, Fairfield University
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Jonathan Law (Away)
Jonathan Law HS Baseball Field
Lacrosse Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire High main game field
Lacrosse Varsity Lacrosse vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire High main game field
Thu, May 2
Golf Junior Varsity Golf vs. Xavier (Away)
Portland Golf Club
Baseball Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Jonathan Law (Away)
Jonathan Law HS Baseball Field
Tennis Varsity Tennis vs. East Haven (Home)
Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
Baseball Freshman Baseball vs. Amity (Away)
John Janenda Baseball Field @ Amity HS
Fri, May 3
Lacrosse Freshman Lacrosse vs. Daniel Hand (Home)
Barlow Field, Fairfield University
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. East Haven (Home)
Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
Sat, May 4
Lacrosse Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs. New Canaan (Home)
Barlow Field, Fairfield University
Lacrosse Varsity Lacrosse vs. New Canaan (Home)
Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tennis Varsity Tennis vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
Lacrosse Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs. East Lyme (Home)
Barlow Field, Fairfield University
Baseball Freshman Baseball vs. Amity (Away)
John Janenda Baseball Field @ Amity HS
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Amity (Home)
Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
Lacrosse Varsity Lacrosse vs. East Lyme (Home)
Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
Tue, May 7
Golf Varsity Golf vs. Hamden (Away)
Laurel View CC
Golf Junior Varsity Golf vs. Fairfield Warde (Home)
Brooklawn Country Club, Fairfield, CT
Tennis Varsity Tennis vs. Xavier (Home)
Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
Baseball Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Amity (Away)
John Janenda Baseball Field @ Amity HS
Lacrosse Freshman Lacrosse vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire High main game field
Wed, May 8
Golf Varsity Golf vs. Amity (Home)
Brooklawn Country Club, Fairfield, CT
Baseball Freshman Baseball vs. Branford (Away)
James L. MacVeigh Alumni Athletic Complex - Baseball Field
Lacrosse Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs. North Haven POSTPONED (Away)
North Haven Middle School Turf Field
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Branford (Home)
Alumni Diamond, Fairfield University
Lacrosse Varsity Lacrosse vs. North Haven (Away)
North Haven Middle School Turf Field
Thu, May 9
Golf Varsity Golf vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Brooklawn Country Club, Fairfield, CT
Baseball Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Branford (Away)
James L. MacVeigh Alumni Athletic Complex - Baseball Field
Fri, May 10
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Daniel Hand (Away)
Polson Baseball Field/DHHS Campus
Mon, May 13
Lacrosse Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Barlow Field, Fairfield University
Lacrosse Varsity Lacrosse vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
Tue, May 14
Golf Varsity Golf vs. Sheehan (Home)
Brooklawn Country Club, Fairfield, CT
Tennis Varsity Tennis vs. Weston (Away)
WHS Tennis Courts
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. North Haven (Away)
North Haven Athletic Complex-DeMayo Field
Wed, May 15
Golf Varsity Golf vs. Xavier (Home)
Brooklawn Country Club, Fairfield, CT
Tennis Varsity Tennis vs. North Haven (Home)
Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
Lacrosse Freshman Lacrosse vs. Fairfield Ludlowe (Home)
Barlow Field, Fairfield University
Baseball Freshman Baseball vs. Xavier (Away)
Xavier H.S. Magner Field
Baseball Varsity Baseball vs. Xavier (Away)
Palmer Field
Thu, May 16
Golf Junior Varsity Golf vs. Greenwich (Home)
Brooklawn Country Club, Fairfield, CT
Tennis Varsity Tennis vs. West Haven (Away)
Painter Park Tennis Courts
Lacrosse Freshman Lacrosse vs. Cheshire (Home)
Barlow Field, Fairfield University
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Lacrosse Freshman Lacrosse vs. Greenwich (Home)
Barlow Field, Fairfield University
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tennis Varsity Tennis vs. Cheshire (Home)
Walsh Athletic Center Courts, Fairfield University
Tue, May 21
Lacrosse Varsity Lacrosse vs. Daniel Hand (Home)
Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
Wed, May 22
Golf Junior Varsity Golf vs. Staples (Home)
Brooklawn Country Club, Fairfield, CT
Golf Varsity Golf vs. Ridgefield (Away)
Ridgefield Public GC (DHLY Ridge)
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Golf Junior Varsity Golf vs. Xavier (Home)
Brooklawn Country Club, Fairfield, CT
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2