Fairfield Prep

Print Element
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Thu, Feb 28
Bunco Night
-
Fri, Mar 1
Mothers Rosary
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
SAT Class
-
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Ash Wednesday Mass
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Senior Dance
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Daylight Savings Time Ends
-
Fathers' Club Father/Son Ski Trip
-
SAT Class
-
Mon, Mar 11
Daylight Savings Time Ends
-
Fathers' Club Father/Son Ski Trip
-
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Bellarmine Guild Board Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 14
Freshman Retreat Overnight
-
ACT Practice Exam
-
Fri, Mar 15
Freshman Retreat Overnight
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
SAT Class
-
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Parent Formation Evening
-
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Mothers' Mass & Coffee
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
SAT Class
-
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
SAT Practice Test
-
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Kairos 67 Retreat
-
Wed, Apr 3
Kairos 67 Retreat
-
Boston Reception
-
Thu, Apr 4
Kairos 67 Retreat
-
Fashion Show
-
Fri, Apr 5
Kairos 67 Retreat
-
Mothers' Rosary
-
Sat, Apr 6