Fairfield Prep

Print Element
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Mothers' Rosary
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
SAT Class
-
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 16
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Event
-
Winter Concert
-
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
SAT Class - A 103
-
Tue, Jan 22
Bellarmine Guild Meeting
-
Parent Enrichment Event
-
Wed, Jan 23
Sophomore Retreat
-
SEED Brothers for Others
-
SEED Parent-Son Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 24
Sophomore Retreat
-
Fri, Jan 25
Sophomore Retreat
-
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
SAT Class
-
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Kairos 66 Retreat
-
Wed, Jan 30
Kairos 66 Retreat
-
Thu, Jan 31
Kairos 66 Retreat
-
Fri, Feb 1
Kairos 66 Retreat
-
Mothers' Rosary
-
Sat, Feb 2