Fairfield Prep - Upcoming Events

Print Element

Upcoming Events

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
SAT Practice Test
-
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Kairos 67 Retreat
-
Wed, Apr 3
Kairos 67 Retreat
-
Thu, Apr 4
Kairos 67 Retreat
-
Fashion Show
-
Patterson Club
Fri, Apr 5
Kairos 67 Retreat
-
Mothers' Rosary (canceled)
-
St. Joseph Chapel
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Bellarmine Guild Board Meeting
-
A103
Thu, Apr 11
Arts and Ideas Showcase
-
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Sophomore Retreat
-
Wisdom House
Thu, Apr 25
Sophomore Retreat
-
Wisdom House
Fri, Apr 26
Sophomore Retreat
-
Wisdom House
SEED Diversity Dinner
-
Student Life Center
Sat, Apr 27
Walk A Mile In Her Shoes Annual Walk
-
Starbucks, 1740 Boston Post Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
Sun, Apr 28
Senior Mother/Son Communion Breakfast
-
Egan Chapel/Student Life Center
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Special Order: Mass with Bishop Caggiano
-
Alumni Hall
Wed, May 1
Bellarmine Guild Meeting
-
Arrupe 103
Sophomore Parent's Guidance Evening
-
Student Life Center
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Mothers Rosary and Social
-
Chapel and A103
Student Pep Rally
-
Sat, May 4
Spring Auction
-
Student Life Center