School & Athletic Calendars

Between concerts, athletic games, retreats and admissions events, there's so much going on at Fairfield Prep. View all upcoming events on our calendar on this page, and keep up with all of the latest news below.

To download a feed of the calendar icon, click the RSS feed link (next to the bell at the top of each calendar) and you'll see links to download the calendars. On the athletics calendar, you can blue filter button (next to the RSS feed) to choose which sports you want to display.

School Calendar

School Calendar

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Weekday Entrance Exam #5
-

The Fairfield Prep Entrance Exam is a required step for all applicants in the admissions process. For more information on the exam, and to register, visit the Entrance Exam page.

Christmas Tree Lighting
-
Prep Quad and Arrupe Lobby
Wed, Dec 4
Confirmation/RCIA Class
-
Project Room #7
Thu, Dec 5
Sophomore Retreat Leader Meeting
-
Project Room #7
Fri, Dec 6
Mothers' Rosary
St. Joseph Chapel
Junior Ring Dance
-
Barone Campus Center, Oak Room, Bellarmine Road, Fairfield, CT 06824, USA
Parents Christmas Party
Fairfield University Conference Center
Parents' Christmas Party
-
Conference Center at Fairfield University
Sat, Dec 7
Entrance Exam
-
Weekend Entrance Exam #2
-

The Fairfield Prep Entrance Exam is a required step for all applicants in the admissions process. For more information on the exam, and to register, visit the Entrance Exam page.

Entrance Exam
-
Weekend Entrance Exam #3
-

The Fairfield Prep Entrance Exam is a required step for all applicants in the admissions process. For more information on the exam, and to register, visit the Entrance Exam page.

Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
Weekday Entrance Exam #6
-

The Fairfield Prep Entrance Exam is a required step for all applicants in the admissions process. For more information on the exam, and to register, visit the Entrance Exam page.

SEED Exam Study Groups
-
Academic Center
Sophomore Retreat Leader Meeting
-
Project Room #7
Wed, Dec 11
Bellarmine Guild Board Meeting
Arrupe 103
Advent Mass
-
Cross Country Banquet
-
Student Life Center
Thu, Dec 12
Latin Scholars Lunch
Gaelic American Club, Fairfield
SEED Exam Study Groups
-
Academic Center
Sun, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Weekday Entrance Exam #7
-

The Fairfield Prep Entrance Exam is a required step for all applicants in the admissions process. For more information on the exam, and to register, visit the Entrance Exam page.

Sat, Dec 21

Athletics Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Hockey Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Bishop Hendricken (RI) (Home)
Wonderland of Ice-Stadium
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Greenwich (Home)
Fairfield University-Alumni Hall
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Ridgefield (Away)
Ridgefield - Winter Garden-Ice Rink
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Varsity Wrestling vs. Ludlowe Invitational (Away)
Fairfield Ludlowe High School-Main Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey Varsity Ice Hockey vs. West Haven (Away)
West Haven High School-Bennet Rink
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Ridgefield (Away)
Ridgefield High School-Main Gym
Sun, Dec 22
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Dates & Deadlines
  • Alumni Events
  • Bellarmine Guild Calendar
  • Campus Ministry Retreat Schedule
  • Campus Ministry Student Board Calendar
  • Christian Service Calendar
  • Colleges Visiting Fairfield Prep - fall 2015
  • Colleges Visiting Prep
  • Financial Aid
  • Guidance Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Liturgical Music Calendar
  • Liturgy Schedule
  • NetClassroom Calendar
  • Parent Events Calendar
  • School Calendar
  • SEED Events Calendar
  • Student Activities & News
  • Fathers' Club Calendar
  • Administration
  • Day Date
  • Faculty Calendar
  • JP Test
  • Parents Calendar
  • Student Calendar
  • Basketball March Madness Tournament