School & Athletic Calendars

Between concerts, athletic games, retreats and admissions events, there's so much going on at Fairfield Prep. View all upcoming events on our calendar on this page, and keep up with all of the latest news below.

To download a feed of the calendar icon, click the RSS feed link (next to the bell at the top of each calendar) and you'll see links to download the calendars. On the athletics calendar, you can blue filter button (next to the RSS feed) to choose which sports you want to display.

School Calendar

School Calendar

Date Range
-
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 27
SAT Class
-
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Kairos 66 Retreat
-
Wed, Jan 30
Kairos 66 Retreat
-
Thu, Jan 31
Kairos 66 Retreat
-
Fri, Feb 1
Kairos 66 Retreat
-
Mothers' Rosary
-
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Father/Son Communion Breakfast
-
SAT Class
-
Tue, Feb 5
Chinese New Year Celebration
-
Wed, Feb 6
SEED Scholars Semester Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Mothers' Mass & Coffee
-
Student Pep Rally
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
SAT Practice Test
-
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
DAY E
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 23

Athletics Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Basketball Freshman Basketball vs. Career Magnet (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Basketball Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Career Magnet (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Career Magnet (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Tue, Jan 29
Swim Varsity Swimming and Diving vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire Community Pool
Wed, Jan 30
Hockey Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Malden Catholic (MA) (Home)
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Thu, Jan 31
Basketball Freshman Basketball vs. West Haven (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Basketball Junior Varsity Basketball vs. West Haven (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. West Haven (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Fri, Feb 1
Basketball Freshman Basketball vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire High - West Gym
Track field Varsity Indoor Track vs. SCC Championship Meet (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center
Basketball Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire High - West Gym
Swim Varsity Swimming and Diving vs. Daniel Hand (Home)
Recreation Complex, Fairfield University
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire High - West Gym
Sat, Feb 2
Hockey Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield (Home)
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Hockey Junior Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Xavier (Home)
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Hockey Junior Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Tue, Feb 5
Swim Varsity Swimming and Diving vs. Shelton (Away)
Shelton Community Center Pool
Basketball Freshman Basketball vs. Shelton (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Basketball Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Shelton (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Shelton (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Wed, Feb 6
Wrestling Varsity Wrestling vs. Daniel Hand (Away)
Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Fri, Feb 8
Basketball Freshman Basketball vs. East Haven (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Basketball Junior Varsity Basketball vs. East Haven (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. East Haven (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Basketball Freshman Basketball vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Hockey Junior Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Darien (Home)
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Basketball Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Swim Varsity Swimming and Diving vs. Amity (Home)
Recreation Complex, Fairfield University
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Hockey Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Ridgefield (Away)
Winter Garden Ice Arena
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Basketball Freshman Basketball vs. North Haven (Away)
Fred Kelly Gymnasium
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. North Haven (Away)
Fred Kelly Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 16
Track field Varsity Indoor Track vs. CIAC Open Championship (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
Hockey Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Hockey Junior Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Delbarton (NJ) (Home)
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Hockey Varsity Ice Hockey vs. NFI (Home)
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Xavier (Home)
Alumni Hall, Fairfield University
Fri, Feb 22