About PrepAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeParentsAlumniGiving
athletics
>
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools :

 

         Bookmark and Share


Teams & Schedules 

Alumni Hall, Fairfield University


Directions:

Alumni Hall, Fairfield University

http://www.fairfieldprep.org/uploaded/Campus_Map/FCP_Campus_Map_85x11.pdf

After turning into main entrance of Fairfield University off of North Benson Road, proceed straight on Loyola Drive to Kelly Center Parking lot on right.  Alumni Hall is located on the left of Loyola Drive opposite the Kelly Center.



Events at Alumni Hall, Fairfield University:
Monday, 12/09/2013
4:00PM Varsity Basketball S Home
vs. Norwalk
  more info
Saturday, 12/14/2013
2:30PM Varsity Basketball S Home
vs. St. Anthony's NJ
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 12/18/2013
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Branford
Win 64-51
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Branford
Win 73-40
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Branford
Win 75-42
Friday, 12/20/2013
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Amity
Win 44-38
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Amity
Win 54-48
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Amity
Win 87-59
Thursday, 12/26/2013
8:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Fairfield Warde
Win 109-64
Saturday, 12/28/2013
2:00PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. St. Joseph
Win 77-30
8:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
Win 83-52
Saturday, 01/04/2014
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Hillhouse
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Hillhouse
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Hillhouse
Win 72-62
Monday, 01/06/2014
4:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Tuesday, 01/07/2014
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
Win 67-52
Monday, 01/13/2014
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Cheshire
Win 72-55
Friday, 01/17/2014
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Xavier
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Xavier
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Xavier
Win 73-41
Thursday, 01/23/2014
4:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. New Haven Wrestling
  more info
Thursday, 02/06/2014
4:30PM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Friday, 02/07/2014
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. West Haven
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. West Haven
Win 85-59
Thursday, 02/20/2014
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Career Magnet
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Career Magnet
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Career Magnet
Win 71-65
Saturday, 02/22/2014
1:00PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Hamden
  more info
2:30PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Hamden
  more info
4:15PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Hamden
Win 63-33
Tuesday, 03/11/2014
7:00PM Varsity Basketball T Home
vs. Newington
Win 82-61
Thursday, 03/13/2014
7:00PM Varsity Basketball T Home
vs. East Hartford
Win 73-46
Monday, 03/17/2014
7:00PM Varsity Basketball T Home
vs. Hillhouse
Win 71-47
Wednesday, 03/19/2014
7:00PM Varsity Basketball T Home
vs. Greenwich
Win 59-41



Hockey Highlights


Basketball Media


Lacrosse Media


© 2013 Fairfield Prep    1073 North Benson Road    Fairfield CT, 06824    P 203 254 4200    F 203 254 4108    Contact Us    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite