About PrepAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeParentsAlumniGiving
athletics
>
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools :

 

         Bookmark and Share


Varsity Soccer

2014 Fairfield Prep Soccer Tryout Schedule

Saturday, August 23rd:

7:00AM - 8:30AM: All returning Varsity and JV players and any rising Junior or Senior who did not play last year (Session 1 of 2)

8:15AM - 10:30AM: All returning Freshman players and any rising Sophomore who did not play last year

10:15AM - 12:30PM: All incoming freshmen

12:15PM - 2:00PM: All returning Varsity and JV players and any rising Junior or Senior who did not play last year (Session 2 of 2)

Sunday, August 24th: No tryouts

Monday, August 25th - Wednesday, August 27th:

6:45AM - 7:45AM: All returning Varsity and JV players and any rising Junior or Senior who did not play last year (Session 1 of 2)

3:00PM - 5:00PM: All groups will tryout (field schedule TBA)


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/04/14
4:30PM
S Away @ Westhill Front Turf Field
vs. Westhill
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Bittner Park - Guilford
vs. Guilford
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Lessing Field, Fairfield University
vs. North Haven
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Lessing Field, Fairfield University
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Ken Strong Stadium
vs. West Haven
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Lessing Field, Fairfield University
vs. Shelton
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Lessing Field, Fairfield University
vs. Hamden
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Xavier H.S. Turf Field
vs. Xavier
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Lessing Field, Fairfield University
vs. Guilford
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
12:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Veteran's Stadium
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Lessing Field, Fairfield University
vs. West Haven
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Shelton High School Finn Stadium
vs. Shelton
  more info
Mon, 10/13/14
12:00PM
  Away @ HHS Turf Field
vs. Hamden
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Lessing Field, Fairfield University
vs. Xavier
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
6:30PM
  Away @ North Haven Athletic Complex
vs. North Haven
  more info

Soccer Media Gallery


Click on photo to view slideshow




Hockey Highlights


Basketball Media


Lacrosse Media


© 2013 Fairfield Prep    1073 North Benson Road    Fairfield CT, 06824    P 203 254 4200    F 203 254 4108    Contact Us    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite