About PrepAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeParentsAlumniGiving
athletics
>
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools :

 

         Bookmark and Share


Freshman Soccer

2014 Fairfield Prep Soccer Tryout Schedule

Saturday, August 23rd:

7:00AM - 8:30AM: All returning Varsity and JV players and any rising Junior or Senior who did not play last year (Session 1 of 2)

8:15AM - 10:30AM: All returning Freshman players and any rising Sophomore who did not play last year

10:15AM - 12:30PM: All incoming freshmen

12:15PM - 2:00PM: All returning Varsity and JV players and any rising Junior or Senior who did not play last year (Session 2 of 2)

Sunday, August 24th: No tryouts

Monday, August 25th - Wednesday, August 27th:

6:45AM - 7:45AM: All returning Varsity and JV players and any rising Junior or Senior who did not play last year (Session 1 of 2)

3:00PM - 5:00PM: All groups will tryout (field schedule TBA)

                              


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/09/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Shelton High School - Lower Field
vs. Shelton
  more info
Wed, 09/10/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Bartlem park
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Veteran's Stadium
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Long Hill Park - Guilford
vs. Guilford
  more info
Mon, 09/29/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Veteran's Stadium
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Xavier H.S. Turf Field
vs. Xavier
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Amity High School - Field # 2
vs. Amity
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Janssen Field/DHHS Campus
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Sat, 10/11/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Long Hill Park - Guilford
vs. Guilford
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Shelton High School - Lower Field
vs. Shelton
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Xavier H.S. Turf Field
vs. Xavier
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:45PM
  Away @ Bartlem park
vs. Cheshire
  more info



Hockey Highlights


Basketball Media


Lacrosse Media


© 2013 Fairfield Prep    1073 North Benson Road    Fairfield CT, 06824    P 203 254 4200    F 203 254 4108    Contact Us    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite