About PrepAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeParentsAlumniGiving
athletics
>
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools :

 

         Bookmark and Share


Varsity Football

 Varsity and JV Tryouts will Run August 18th-August 23rd from 3:00-6pm on Barlow field.




Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/11/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Fairfield Warde HS
vs. Stamford
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
1:00PM
  Away @ St. Joseph High School
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Fairfield Ludlowe High School
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Branford High School-Turf Field
vs. Branford
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Fairfield Warde HS
vs. Shelton
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Fairfield Ludlowe High School
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire High main game field
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
  Away @ William Johnson Football Field @ Amity HS
vs. Amity
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Fairfield Warde HS
vs. Hamden
  more info
Fri, 11/14/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Palmer Field
vs. Xavier
  more info
Thu, 11/27/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Ken Strong Stadium
vs. West Haven
  more info



Hockey Highlights


Basketball Media


Lacrosse Media


© 2013 Fairfield Prep    1073 North Benson Road    Fairfield CT, 06824    P 203 254 4200    F 203 254 4108    Contact Us    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite