About PrepAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeParentsAlumniGiving
athletics
>
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
page tools :

 

         Bookmark and Share


Junior Varsity Football

JV Football Tryouts will run from August 18th- August 23rd, from 3-6pm on Barlow Field

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/13/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Stamford High School
vs. Stamford
  more info
Sat, 09/20/14
10:30AM
  Away @ St. Joseph High School
vs. St. Joseph
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Veteran's Stadium
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Branford High School-Turf Field
vs. Branford
  more info
Sat, 10/11/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Shelton High School Finn Stadium
vs. Shelton
  more info
Sat, 10/18/14
10:00AM
  Away @ DHHS Turf Field
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Cheshire High main game field
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Sat, 11/01/14
10:30AM
  Away @ William Johnson Football Field @ Amity HS
vs. Amity
  more info
Sat, 11/08/14
10:30AM
  Away @ HHS Turf Field
vs. Hamden
  more info
Sat, 11/15/14
10:00AM
  Away @ Xavier H.S. Turf Field
vs. Xavier
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
10:30AM
  Away @ Ken Strong Stadium
vs. West Haven
  more info

Football Media Gallery

Click on icon to view video



Hockey Highlights


Basketball Media


Lacrosse Media


© 2013 Fairfield Prep    1073 North Benson Road    Fairfield CT, 06824    P 203 254 4200    F 203 254 4108    Contact Us    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite