Alumni News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 2:59:39 PM
Funds raised to support Irish Relief Agency
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 2:15:00 PM
Prep Scholar-Athletes earn college opportunities
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 12:13:59 PM
Research program with Boehringer Ingelheim and Duracell
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 12:51:57 PM
The schools will compete to see who can garner the most donations
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 3:48:29 PM
Students spent time at soup kitchens and schools in Bridgeport
Posted Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 1:27:00 PM
Register today at www.fairfieldprep.org/apply.
Posted Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 3:38:00 PM
Prep Players performed 'Peter and the Starcatcher'
Posted Friday, Nov 3, 2017 11:54:34 AM
It was another tremendous year for Fairfield Prep
Posted Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017 5:18:00 PM
See photos and video!
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 1:58:13 PM
Pep Rally brings together students!
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 2:45:48 PM
Ultimate Frisbee & Wiffle Ball Winners!
Posted Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 4:41:00 PM
Dr. Mark Nemec speaks to the Prep students
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 4:12:45 PM
Prep Dads stay involved with activities
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 9:03:00 AM
Qualified candidates invited in national search
Posted Monday, Oct 9, 2017 1:27:00 PM
Students honored for NHS and Academic Achievement
Posted Monday, Oct 9, 2017 10:18:00 AM
Nominate your favorite coach, player or championship team!
Posted Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 3:54:00 PM
Grandparents visit Prep for special day!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 5:06:00 PM
Students get a glimpse at Prep's extracurricular clubs
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 10:15:00 AM
Principal Robert Perrotta will retire at end of academic year
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 2:54:00 PM
Prep Open House draws hundreds!
Posted Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 2:25:17 PM
Featuring the 2017 Strategic Plan
Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 11:09:00 AM
Come meet students and teachers!
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 1:58:00 PM
Mass marks the beginning of the school year
Posted Friday, Sep 15, 2017 4:51:00 PM
Prep students served in Jamaica in July
Posted Friday, Sep 15, 2017 1:11:01 PM
Posted Monday, Sep 11, 2017 4:26:00 PM
Prep remembered Alumni lost in the 9/11 attacks in a Monday ceremony
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 5:29:00 PM
Freshmen welcomed to the Prep Experience
Posted Friday, Aug 25, 2017 1:36:00 PM
Experienced and talented professionals join Prep
Posted Friday, Aug 18, 2017 1:37:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 10:48:04 AM
See what Prep has to offer in our newest Viewbook!
Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite