Athletics Calendar

Sunday, 11/19/2017
2:00PM Junior Varsity Football   Away
vs. West Haven
  more info
Thursday, 11/23/2017
10:00AM Varsity Football   Home
vs. West Haven
  more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
4:00PM Varsity Basketball S Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Saturday, 12/09/2017
5:00PM Varsity Ice Hockey S Away
vs. Boston College HS (MA)
  more info
Sunday, 12/10/2017
12:30PM Varsity Ice Hockey S Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers (MA)
  more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
7:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Xavier
  more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
TBD
Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe Invite
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Hamden
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. Lyman Hall,Coginchaug
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Hamden
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Hamden
  more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
6:30PM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Branford
  more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
5:00PM Varsity Indoor Track   Away
vs. SCC Developmental Meet
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Darien
  more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
4:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving   Home
vs. Foran
  more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Career Magnet
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Career Magnet
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Career Magnet
  more info
Saturday, 12/23/2017
12:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
1:00PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
11:30AM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
8:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Fairfield Warde
  more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
TBD
Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Mount Tournament
  more info
TBD
Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Holiday Classic
  more info
TBD
Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. JV Holiday Tournament
  more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
TBD
Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Mount Tournament
  more info
Saturday, 12/30/2017
TBD
Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Mount Tournament
  more info
10:00AM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Derby, Somers, RHAM
  more info
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
10:30AM Junior Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. Sheehan, Lyman Hall,Coginchaug
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
5:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. New Haven Wrestling
  more info
8:00PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
Thursday, 01/04/2018
4:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving   Home
vs. Hamden
  more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
8:00PM Junior Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Notre Dame-Fairfield
  more info
Saturday, 01/06/2018
9:00AM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Fairfield Warde Invite
  more info
1:00PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Notre Dame-West Haven
  more info
2:45PM Junior Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. Ridgefield
  more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
3:45PM Varsity Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. Shelton
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Sheehan
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Sheehan
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Sheehan
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
5:00PM Varsity Indoor Track   Away
vs. SCC Developmental Meet
  more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
TBD
Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. New Fairfield,Immaculate
  more info
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Guilford
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Guilford
  more info
5:30PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. NFI
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Guilford
  more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
4:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving   Home
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Fairfield Warde, Fairfield Ludlowe
  more info
5:45PM Junior Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Xavier
  more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Cheshire
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Cheshire
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Cheshire
  more info
Saturday, 01/13/2018
9:00AM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. Staples Duels
  more info
3:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving   Away
vs. The Pingry School, NJ
  more info
Sunday, 01/14/2018
4:30PM Junior Varsity Ice Hockey S Away
vs. Bishop Hendricken (RI)
  more info
Monday, 01/15/2018
3:00PM Junior Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. LaSalle Academy (RI)
  more info
4:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving   Home
vs. Xavier
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Away
vs. Hillhouse
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Hillhouse
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Away
vs. Hillhouse
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
5:00PM Varsity Wrestling   Home
vs. East Haven
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Home
vs. West Haven
  more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
4:00PM Varsity Indoor Track   Away
vs. SCC Novice Meet
  more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Xavier
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Xavier
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Xavier
  more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
9:00AM Varsity Wrestling   Away
vs. John Chacho Duels
  more info
9:45AM Varsity Indoor Track   Away
vs. SCC Coaches Invitational Meet
  more info
6:00PM Varsity Ice Hockey   Away
vs. Darien
  more info
Sunday, 01/21/2018
7:00PM Junior Varsity Ice Hockey S Home
vs. Hamden
  more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:45PM Freshman Basketball   Home
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
5:15PM Junior Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Basketball   Home
vs. Wilbur Cross
  more info
7:00PM Varsity Swimming and Diving   Home
vs. Amity
  more info
Fairfield Prep
1073 North Benson Road
Fairfield CT, 06824
P 203.254.4200   F 203.254.4108
Follow Us
or visit our
for a snapshot of our recent activity
powered by finalsite